We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McLeans Auto & Truck Service
913-294-5086
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071

http://mcleanautotruck.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 12/29/2016
  Jim & Paula 09/15/2016
Excellent service
  Gene & Diann 06/24/2016
The best family business , knowledge to all the work needed. McLean's take care of our cars as if it was theirs.
  Ben & Ann 04/28/2016
We have been using McLean's for several years and have always had the best service possible, it's nice to know the mechanics are certified and capable of performing all needed services. Trucks or cars are all treated with equal professional competence.
  Randy & Tanya 02/18/2016
We came to McClean for a second opinion on some very expensive repairs. We experienced honesty and a lot of compassion. The repairs and the cost were explained in detail.
  Roger 02/11/2016
you guys did really great work on my 2008 f-150 . i will always bring my trucks to you . thanks very much to all
  Gene & Diann 12/10/2015
  Jeff & Beth 09/17/2015
I appreciate the honesty & integrity that I experience every time I have a vehicle worked on at Mclean's. In my past experience, they are rare traits to have in the automotive service & repair industry. I will keep going back to Mclean's for my auto repairs every time. Thanks!
  Stacy 08/27/2015
  Beth 07/16/2015
Great service as always.
  Beth 05/21/2015
Quick. Reasonable. Accurate. Honest.
  Erma 05/04/2015
All phases of repair I would rate excellent. No problems ever.
  Beth 04/23/2015
As always, a good experience. I have complete confidence in McLean's. Thank you for the service.
  Beth 02/26/2015
Very pleased. The work was done within time expected.
  Mark & Patti 02/26/2015
  Stacy 01/01/2015
  Erma 11/23/2014
The Best
  Bill 11/08/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo