We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McLeans Auto & Truck Service
913-294-5086
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071

http://mcleanautotruck.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Travis 09/06/2018
Great family owned auto and tire business....friendly, knowledgeable, and competitively priced. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Bill 08/23/2018
  Bill 08/09/2018
  Alan 07/23/2018
  A*-Z 05/17/2018
Always great service! Clean, professional, and easy to do business with. The only place to go!
  Pam & Ralph 05/10/2018
  Scott & Krystal 05/10/2018
Great service they always take the time to explain everything BEST PRICES in Paola!
  Leslie 04/26/2018
McLeans takes excellent care of my truck! I count on them.
  Daniel Or Janelle 04/19/2018
  Maggie 04/19/2018
McLeans has serviced every vehicle I've owned for so many years I have lost track. They do an excellent job always, and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else ever! I highly recommend them.
  Scott & Krystal 04/06/2018
Thanks to the guys at McLeans always professional and kind! I would'nt go anywhere else!!!!
  Kevin & Janice 01/26/2018
We were looking to buy tires. McLeans provided excellent advice and service. Great experience.
  Lyle & Rita 01/18/2018
Best Auto shop in area
  Kay 09/21/2017
McLean's is a family owned and operated auto service company. When I moved to Paola, McLean's was recommended to me by a friend and I have depended on them to keep my car running safely ever since. I can truly say the McLeans have proven to be thorough, efficient , honest, and always friendly and helpful.
  Nina Oberbeck/Dorothy 08/31/2017
Fast, friendly and always, service I can depend on. New tires, battery and oil change and ready when they said it would be. Great reliable service.
  Don 07/31/2017
Always professional. Always prompt. Nice to have a mechanic shop that I trust!
  Don 06/29/2017
Very nice to have honest and reliable folks taking care of my vehicles. I trust their word when they diagnose a problem and feel that the problem will be properly repaired. True professionals!
  Joe Or Cheryl 05/04/2017
Love the McLeans Auto and Truck Service. Quality performance and help when needed is very much appreciated when husband is out of town by keeping me on the road! Thanks Shawn, John, Jackie and staff!
  Joe 03/28/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
  Don 01/09/2017
Excellent service. Honest and reputable business.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
31955 Old K.C. Road
Paola, KS 66071
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo